Personal

Annika Lindh

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 08-556 762 42
E-post: annika@ekonomgruppen.com

Malin Göthberg

Redovisningskonsult

Tel: 08-556 762 43
E-post: malin@ekonomgruppen.com

Rose-Marie Karlsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Tel: 08 556 762 45
E-post: rosie@ekonomgruppen.com

Jenny Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 08 556 762 54
E-post: jenny@ekonomgruppen.com

Anne-Marie Johansson

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 08-556 762 48
E-post: Anne-Marie@ekonomgruppen.com

Alexandra Lindh

Ekonomiassistent
E-post: alexandra@ekonomgruppen.com

Emma Breidenståhl

Ekonomiassistent

E-post: emma@ekonomgruppen.com

Sanna Pettersson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Tel: 073-397 03 21
E-post: sanna@ekonomgruppen.com